El Faro Relief Fund

TOTE has received countless requests from individuals, mariners, customers, and communities all over the world asking how they can support the families of the El Faro crew.

The Seamen’s Church Institute, North America’s largest mariners service agency, has created a fund that will support the families and loved ones of the crew of the El Faro.

You can contribute to the fund here

Thank you for your continued thoughts and prayers for all those affected by this tragic accident.

El Faro Crew

Louis Marko Champa

Roosevelt Lazarra Clark

Sylvester C. Crawford Jr.

Michael Christopher Davidson

Brookie Larry Davis

Keith William Griffin

Frank J. Hamm

Joe Edward Hargrove

Carey J. Hatch

Michael Lee Holland

Jack Edward Jackson

Jackie Robert Jones Jr.

Lonnie S. Jordan

Piotr Marek Krause

Mitchell T Kuflik

Roan Lightfoot

Jeffrey Mathias

Dylan O. Meklin

Marcin Nita

Jan Podgórski

James Phillip Porter

Richard Joseph Pusatere

Theodore Earl Quammie

Danielle Laura Randolph

Jeremie Harold Riehm

Lashawn Lamonte Rivera

Howard John Schoenly

Steven Wink Shultz

German Arturo Solar-Cortes

Anthony Shawn Thomas

Andrzej Roman Truszkowski

Mariette Wright

Rafal Andrzej Zdobych